Poems

++E++

while(you == readingThisPoem)
{
    String title = "++E++";
    if( you.dontLike(title) )
    {
        printf("I don't care!");
    }
    if( I_Die == true )
    {
        if( PeopleRememberMe == true )
        {
            myLife = "Complete";
        }
        else
        {
            myLife = "Incomplete";
        }
    }
    switch( myLife )
    {
        case "Complete":
            printf("I'll rest in peace!");
            break;
        case "Incomplete":
            printf("I'll come back to fulfil my dream!");
            break;
        default:
            printf("My thoughts are not so simple as they seem!");
    }
}
Leave a Reply

