Poems · Post A Day

The Poet

Back from Jaipur, Day 2 was mostly about shopping and traveling around 300 kms back home. I’m really really tired right now, so I’ll just provide some back links to my poems. Hope you enjoy them 🙂

Rise

stay positive, fight your fears

To my friends…

It’s not so hard…just try it

Bloom

All I Want is This…

What freedom means to me

Doubts of a clear mind

++E++

The Agony of Incomplete Dreams

Flowers on a branch (Part 1)

And here’s a link to my profile on Hello Poetry: My Poems

My poetry is closer to me than other writings, I believe they come from the heart rather than from the mind.

One thought on “The Poet

Leave a Reply

