Thoughts

Diwali

The festival of lights, joy and fervor and one of my favorites!! It has always been a very pleasant experience on diwali for me as it was today. For those who don’t know, it has things in common with Christmas, like exchanging gifts, dressing up in new clothes and lots of sales while shopping 😉
I think it also marks the Hindu New Year, but even if I’m wrong, I’ll let it be symbolic of a new beginning for me and I hope it turns out well, because I’ll do my best to make sure it does.
HAPPY DIWALI!!!
God bless you 🙂

6 thoughts on “Diwali

Leave a Reply

