Post A Day · Wishes

Two things I want to write about

Despite the fact that I write daily about a lot of things, there are two things that I really want to write about, as soon as possible. They involve me and the people I love the most.

First – The IIHT Story
I promised this to somebody last year, and that person would probably be cursing me for not doing it for SO LONG! This is about the two months I spent in IIHT, a private Corporate Training Institute as part of my initial job offer for HCL. Apart from learning about technology and the corporate processes, I got blessed with some really nice friends, whom I will keep with me for as long as I can. It was a totally new experience for all of us, wasn’t just plain classroom, the memories are still fresh with me, it demands to written down, it demands immortality.

Second – The School Days
The halcyon days, the days of idyllic bliss, the days of glory and above all, the days of building dreams. 14 years of my life, in a not so big, but not so small school known as Green Fields School in S.J.E, New Delhi made me what I am today.

Quality education + imbibing of moral values + unlimited extra curricular activities + awesome teachers + friends for life = TOTALLY AWESOME CHILDHOOD!

I remember everything, from nursery to 12th grade, everything, and I will write it down and pass it on to those who I know will cherish it forever.

As certain people know, I have a habit of announcing my plans in grand style and forgetting about them like they were never there.

But this time…by the power bestowed unto me by the Lord Hanuman, King Leonidas and The Rock…I will…I will do it!!! Arrrrrrggggghhhhh!!!! 

7 thoughts on “Two things I want to write about

  1. My god it seems I’ve been away for so long! Love the new blog theme, it’s really cool! Keep up Eeshan, you’re doing fiiine ahah 😀

Leave a Reply

