Poems · Post A Day

Heisenberg’s Uncertainty Principle

Electron, Electron, where are you?
I need to know, where you stay.
I sent you my Photon to say Hello!
But you took his fuel and just ran away!

Now that you move, tell me your speed,
and why in the world are being so wavy?
The energy you steal is all you need,
now could you please stop being so crazy!

If I know your speed, I don’t where you are,
and if I know where you are, I don’t know your speed,
you’ve always made people think too far,
a picture of uncertainty you are indeed.

P.S.: Just say it…this is too damn silly! 😛

One thought on “Heisenberg’s Uncertainty Principle

Leave a Reply

