Post A Day · Thoughts · Wishes

The CAT in boots!

Its finally here, a day away. The exam I have been waiting for. I can’t say that I am prepared, rather, honestly speaking, the chances do not look so good. (Just as I wrote this, I saw a lizard pass by … is this bad luck about a bad thing, so maybe it’ll cancel out?? :P)

Well, I just gave an online mock test, did not get a good score. But, I’m just hanging in there. Let’s hope for the best.

And I wish all my buddies who are giving the CAT-Β  the Best of the best of the best of Luck to you!! πŸ˜€

May we all do well, and get out of this IT hell! πŸ˜‰

2 thoughts on “The CAT in boots!

Leave a Reply

