Thoughts

Deleted

There was an old photo that I had posted here a minute ago, of me with my family. It was an old computer sketch, which we had got made at Appu Ghar when I was around 10 yrs old. It’s one of my most treasured photographs. But then why did I remove it?

I just remembered reading an RC Passage about the invasion of Social Media and the subsequent degradation of privacy… not that I base my opinions out of RC Passages, it just struck me. It’s a really special photo, and I’d like to show it to my friends personally, at my home, maybe at lunch, dinner or just a get together, rather than knock on their mailboxes to open up and see the pic.

I think its the right decision.

3 thoughts on “Deleted

Leave a Reply

