New Stuff that I do

Running a Half Marathon!

Tomorrow is the big day! I wish I could say that I’ve been preparing for this day for a long time, but unfortunately I have not prepared much. πŸ˜› I just ran a pre-run on Sunday for 15 kms that left me broken for a couple of days and a huge blister on my left toe that has not healed yet. But I am pretty sure that I’ll make it through some how.

For those who have access, please watch the telecast on DD Sports tomorrow at 7 am IST (+5.30 GMT) or watch the live streaming at http://procamrunning.in/adhm.

It’s time to rest now and wake up early, fresh and fired up.

Good Night! πŸ˜€

One thought on “Running a Half Marathon!

Leave a Reply

