Thoughts

You vs You!

I haven’t stopped writing. I write a diary entry everyday, and unfortunately it’s getting filled up with a lot of secret stuff :P. I have stopped blogging because I just cannot make the time for it. It’s something that I’m working on … making more time. And soon enough blogging will become a part of my daily harmonious lifestyle. Till then, my dear friends, I leave with a product of sudden inspiration, that comes along out of the blue, when you least expect it. It happened an hour ago to me, and I just cannot wait to share it with my blogosphere. (And I’m thinking of making a song out of this…tell me what you feel!)

 

When you feel so low
that you can’t read time
and you feel so sad
that you think everyone’s blind

No one sees your plight
the world’s no longer bright
you got only one place to hide
and that’s your fallen pride

You can’t win this fight!
You can’t win this fight!

When it’s You vs You!
When it’s You vs You!

What does he think?
What does she think?
What does the world want to know?
How do I say?
What’s the best way to convey?
That everything’s fine and all is well

You can’t win this fight!
You can’t win this fight!

When it’s You vs You!
When it’s You vs You!

But you know what
there’s no need to fight
there’s no need to hide
there’s no need to think
there’s no need to blink
when you make your decisions
don’t think of precision
when you’re left all alone
when you’re all on your own
two words will keep you afloat
two words will keep you on board

Wait and Hope!
Wait and Hope!
Wait and Hope!

Wait
and
Hope!

2 thoughts on “You vs You!

Leave a Reply

