New Stuff that I do

The Age of Apps – My new upload on Slideshare

Being a technology freak and a software engineer, I know that I know so much about apps and smartphones and software like its the back of my hand. And ever since I started witnessing the explosion of information on the internet contributed by people just like me – engineers, artists, authors, professionals – I always wanted to create something of knowledge which I could just share with the world, free of charge. YouTube and Slideshare – the two most important knowledge sharing platforms on the internet, followed closely by WordPress of course. Today I finally did it. Here is my upload on Slideshare. The Age of Apps – How to make your life easier in 5 ways by using your smartphone.

Leave a Reply

